Tags

2013-09Sept-18thSept-NerdLacquerHaul

First of all, kindly do forgive the quality of these photos. These were taken in my office with my mobile phone’s camera the moment i got the package. Yes, i was that excited! (It also helps that I do have polish loving colleagues who wanted to see my latest haul of shame :P)

A verrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyy long while back I got ahold of a number of Nerd Lacquers. This was from before Collier went on hiatus for a bit. But I’m glad that she is now back!

I love how much attention she pays to packaging! Check out the lovely satin bows around the bubble wrap!

2013-09Sept-18thSept-NerdLacquerHaulUnbox12013-09Sept-18thSept-NerdLacquerHaulUnbox3

I will get around to swatching some of these soon! (I hope! :P)

You can get her polishes here: http://www.nerdlacquer.com/

