Tags

, , , ,

Cult Nails' Clairvoyant is temporarily discontinued

I might be rather late for this post, but it was only today that I saw on Facebook that Clairvoyant is currently (temporarily) discontinued as Maria is unable to get hold of some of the ingredients goes into making Clairvoyant anymore.

” Sad news today Culties – Clairvoyant may be dead. We were anticipating the wonderful news that Clairvoyant would be in our hands early next week. What we found out is one of the main ingredients that makes it what it is – is no longer. We are going to work to see how we can still make it happen with alternate ingredients, but at this point we are not sure how long the delay will be or if it will happen at all. We’ll keep you all posted, but if you are one of the lucky ones with Clairvoyant in your hands, hold on to that baby! “

Source:
Cult Nails’ Facebook Fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/CultNailsLacquer/posts/332873976745731

What a pity. The colour is totally lovely.

I do hope that Maria manages to get replacement ingredients soon, for the sake of the other Clairvoyant/Unicorn Puke fans. I also hope that no one’s nasty to her over this (like the way some people were nasty towards Leah Ann from llarowe over Lynderella polishes!). All the best Maria!

That said, I am glad that I managed to get a bottle for use and a backup though. Thank you for convincing me that Yes, I do need to get a backup of Clairvoyant Now!, S.A 🙂

~Toodles

